4wd club

TLCC News

Get the latest member news from the Toyota Landcruiser Club of Australia.

Guest Speakers Monday 14 October 2019 TLCC General Meeting – GME .

Read More
2019 TLCC Willowglen Challenge
TLCC Promotions 18 Sep 2019 0 Comments

When in doubt throttle out!

 .

Read More

REDARC- Based in Lonsdale SA , REDARC has 40 years’ experience in the research, design, development and manufacture of a range of electronic voltage converters and associated products including inverters, power supplies, DC to DC battery chargers and Battery Management Systems, CANBus modules, electric brake controllers, 52mm gauges and customised electronic modules. .

Read More

Elecbrakes - Elecbrakes is the electric brake controller redefining towing. We have completely eliminated the need to modify your tow vehicle. Now you can use any capable vehicle for towing your load. Look on the Elecbrakes website to view the easy installation guide. Choose our Plug & Play model to be on the road in as little as 10 minutes. Our proportional brake controller automatically calibrates and activates the trailer brakes based on your driving for a seamless towing experience. Use the wireless in-car remote to monitor and adjust settings while on the move. .

Read More

See the Toyota Land Cruiser Club of Australia at the ARB Moorebank Open Day Saturday 1st of June 2019 .

Read More

Guest Speaker Monday 3 June 2019 TLCC General Meeting – MTQ Engine Systems .

Read More
NPWS Narooma Bulletin 1/19
TLCC Admin 03 May 2019 0 Comments

If you're planning a trip to Deua National Park, please read the attached NPWS Bulletin regarding essential track maintenance. .

Read More

Guest Speaker Monday 1 April 2019 TLCC General Meeting – Jayco Caravans  .

Read More

Guest Speaker Monday 4 March 2019 TLCC General Meeting – Redarc .

Read More

TLCC Awards and Guest Speakers Monday 3 December 2018 TLCC General Meeting – GME .

Read More

Guest Speakers Monday 5 November 2018 TLCC General Meeting – Central West 4WD Park .

Read More

Guest Speakers Monday 8 October 2018 TLCC General Meeting – Toyo Tires .

Read More

Guest Speakers Monday 3 September 2018 TLCC General Meeting – Toyo Tires and Drifta Camping & 4WD .

Read More

Guest Speakers Monday 6 August 2018 TLCC General Meeting – Camperact .

Read More

Guest Speakers Monday 2 July 2018 TLCC General Meeting – Cooper Tires .

Read More

Guest Speakers Monday 4 June 2018 TLCC General Meeting – Drifta Camping and 4WD .

Read More

Guest Speaker Monday 7 May 2018 TLCC General Meeting – Cub Campers  .

Read More

BOS Jockey Wheels .

Read More

Guest Speaker Monday 5 March 2018 TLCC General Meeting – Cub Campers  .

Read More

Essential Energy has advised the Club of a power outage from 9:00am to 3:00pm on Friday 23 February 2018. .

Read More