4wd club

Club Contacts

toyota land cruiser 4wd club contacts

How can we Help you?

Club Postal Address ~

The Secretary
Toyota Land Cruiser Club of Australia
PO Box 2, Bankstown, NSW 1885

ABN ~ 49 003 174 785

For General Enquiries Phone ~

Andrew Boyd 0408 736 472

Rob Alexander 0418 960 511

Carl La Riviere 0413 558 184


Club Member Contacts

General Information and Contact Requests ~ Andrew Boyd info@tlcc.com.au

The Willowglen Challenge Committee challenge@tlcc.com.au

President ~ Darren Pavey president@tlcc.com.au

Vice President ~ David Rowley vicepresident@tlcc.com.au

Secretary ~ Allan Kidd secretary@tlcc.com.au

Treasurer ~ Mark Willock treasurer@tlcc.com.au

Membership Secretary ~ Craig Bellamy membership@tlcc.com.au

Education Co-ordinator ~ Bob Fyfe education@tlcc.com.au

Land Manager ~ Peter Williams land@tlcc.com.au

4WD Activities Co-ordinator ~ Stuart Robertson 4wdtrips@tlcc.com.au

Social ~ Margaret Lloyd social@tlcc.com.au

Promotions Officer ~ Andrew Boyd promotions@tlcc.com.au

Driver Training ~ Bob Fyfe  training@tlcc.com.au

Recovery Team Leader ~ Ian Fergusson recovery@tlcc.com.au

Advertising ~ Andrew Boyd advertising@tlcc.com.au

Welfare Officer ~  welfare@tlcc.com.au

Welfare Officer ~  welfare@tlcc.com.au

4wd Gear Shop ~ Mark Grace 4wdgearshop@tlcc.com.au

Clothing Shop ~ Elke and Gary Cooper clothing@tlcc.com.au

Magazine Editor ~ Chris Taylor news@tlcc.com.au

Forum Administration ~ Aidan Cashman  tlccforumadmin@tlcc.com.au

Sergeant-at-Arms ~ Sally Rippingale sergeant@tlcc.com.au

Webmaster ~ John Ferguson webmaster@tlcc.com.au